3-MT: Summer 2013

The first 3-Minute Thesis competition was a great success!  The project was a joint collaboration between the Graduate School and the Graduate Student Council.  Presentations can be found here.



Masters Category

Winner & People's Choice Award: T. Reid Nelson

Runner-up: Nikhil Jha

Doctoral Category

Winner: Shaima Nahreen

Runner-up: Naved Siddiqui

People's Choice Award: Ian Cero


Created On: Jul 19, 2013

Last Updated: Jul 19, 2013

Auburn University Graduate Student Council | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4921 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©
Site powered by Wolf CMS | Themed for Auburn by Steven Clontz