2011 Graduate Scholars Symposium Winners

Below are the winners of the 2011 Graduate Scholars Symposium. Winners will be honored during an upcoming luncheon. *Engineering Oral Presentation* 1st- Courtney Ober (Chemical Engineering) (Tie for 2nd) 2nd- Vaishali Sharda (Biosystems Engineering) 2nd- Rui Xu (Chemical Engineering) *Science Oral Presentation* 1st- William Reid (Entomology and Plant Pathology) 2nd- Amy Skibiel (Biological Sciences) 3rd- Nathan Kirk (Biological Sciences) *Humanities Oral Presentation* 1st- Maureen Young (Human Development and Family Studies) 2nd- Ildiko Juhasz (Communication and Journalism) 3rd- Joni Richards (Communication and Journalism) *Engineering Poster* 1st- Buket Demir (Polymer and Fiber Engineering) 2nd- Samuel Chang (Chemical Engineering) 3rd- Hema Ramsurn (Chemical Engineering) *Science Poster* 1st- Maninder Sandey (Veterinary Biomedical Sciences) 2nd- Rodrigo A. Gallardo (Pathobiology) 3rd- Md Alam (Geology and Geography) *Design Poster* 1st- Team OAMSC (Design-Build) *Tie for 2nd 2nd- Will Hargrove (Landscape Architecture) 2nd- Tyler Smithson (Landscape Architecture)


Created On: Apr 11, 2011

Last Updated: May 06, 2013

Auburn University Graduate Student Council | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4921 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©
Site powered by Wolf CMS | Themed for Auburn by Steven Clontz