Rules Committee Nominations for August 27, 2024 Senate Meeting

ACADEMIC STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Michael Brunson, Professor of Practice, Parks & Recreation Management, College of Forestry, Wildlife & Environment

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Caroline Quick, Assistant Clinical Professor, College of Nursing

NON-TENURE TRACK FACULTY COMMITTEE

Betty Patten, Assistant Clinical Professor, Department of Special Education, Rehabilitation, and Counseling (SERC), College of Education

RESILIENCE, INNOVATION, SUSTAINABILITY, AND ENGAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Amna Salman, Assistant Professor, McWhorter School of Building Science, College of Architecture, Design & Construction

Colin Gabler, Associate Professor, Marketing, Harbert College of Business

Sean Forbes, Professor, Educational Foundations, Leadership, & Technology, College of Education

Jose Vasconcelos Neto, Professor, Civil Engineering, Samuel Ginn College of Engineering **Chris Lepczyk**, Professor, Wildlife Biology & Conservation, College of Forestry, Wildlife & Environment

Ana Plana, Lecturer, School of Hospitality Management, College of Human Sciences Greg Schmidt, Associate Professor, Special Collections & Archives, Libraries

Joy DeBellis, Assistant Clinical Professor, College of Nursing

Laura Huber, Assistant Professor, Epidemiology, College of Veterinary Medicine