COSAM » Departments » Alumni » Alumni Events

2019 Calendar of Events

Tiger Giving Day – Online

Thursday, February 21

Golden Eagles Reunion Luncheon -
The Hotel at Auburn University & Dixon Conference Center

Friday, April 5

Spring Council and Scholarship Event – Alfa Pavilion at AG Heritage Park


Friday, April 12

 

Spring Leadership Council Breakfast and Meeting - SCC 115

A-Day Tailgate - SCC Lawn

Saturday, April 13

Student Honors Convocation - Student Center Ballroom

Saturday, April 20

Society of Health Professionals – Pebble Hill Tuesday, August 27
Dean's 24th Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament -
Robert Trent Jones at Grand National
Friday, September 6
Kent State Homecoming Tailgate - SCC Lawn Saturday, September 14

Fall Leadership Council Lunch and Presentations - Marriott at Grand National

Leadership Council Spouse Luncheon – Marriott at Grand National

Distinguished Alumnus Awards Dinner - Marriott at Grand National
Friday, September 27

Fall Leadership Council Breakfast and Meeting - SCC 115

Saturday, September 28

 

Update the contact on the bottom of the page to Fran Harvey at (334) 844-7780 or harvey@auburn.edu.

Last Updated: 01/14/2019