COSAM » Departments » Alumni » Alumni Events

2018 Calendar of Events

Golden Eagles Reunion Luncheon -
The Hotel at Auburn University & Dixon Conference Center

Friday, March 23

Spring Leadership Council Luncheon and Meeting - Hilton Garden Inn

Spouse Luncheon - Moore's Mill Club

COSAM Campaign Celebration - Moore's Mill Club Pavilion

Friday, April 6

 

Spring Leadership Council Breakfast and Meeting - SCC 115

A-Day Tailgate - SCC Terrace

Saturday, April 7

Student Honors Convocation - Student Center Ballroom

George Petrie Society Induction Ceremony and Reception

Saturday, April 21

Society of Women in Sciences and Mathematics Symposium -
The Hotel at Auburn University & Dixon Conference Center
Thursday, May 3
Society of Health Professionals - Hilton Garden Inn
Tuesday, August 21

Dean's 23rd Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament -
Robert Trent Jones at Grand National

Friday, September 7
LSU Tailgate - SCC Lawn
Saturday, September 15

Fall Leadership Conference -
The Hotel at Auburn University & Dixon Conference Center

Distinguished Alumnus Awards Dinner -
The Hotel at Auburn University & Dixon Conference Center

Friday, September 28

Fall Leadership Council Breakfast and Meeting - SCC 115

Southern Miss Homecoming Tailgate - SCC Lawn

 

Saturday, September 29


For more information about COSAM events, please contact Corinne Staheli at (334)844-8645 or corinne@auburn.edu



Last Updated: 03/05/2018