COSAM » COSAM Faculty » Physics

Physics Faculty


  • Current Faculty
Ayayi Ahyi
Associate Research Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center #315
Phone:
(334) 844-7180
Email:
ahyiaya@auburn.edu
Dennis Bodewits
Associate Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2121
Phone:
334-844-4274
Email:
dzb0059@auburn.edu
Ryan Comes
Assistant Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3113
Phone:
(334) 844-3641
Email:
ryan.comes@auburn.edu
Sarit Dhar
Associate Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2109
Phone:
(334) 844-4618
Email:
sarit_dhar@auburn.edu
Jianjun (JJ) Dong
Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3130
Phone:
(334) 844-2943
Email:
dongjia@auburn.edu
David A. Ennis
Assistant Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3110
Phone:
(334) 844-4366
Michael Fogle Jr.
Associate Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2118
Phone:
(334) 844-4280
Email:
fogle@physics.auburn.edu
NIcholas J. Giordano
Dean and Professor

Office:
SCC 246
Phone:
(334) 844-5737
Email:
njg0003@auburn.edu
Michael Gramlich
Assistant Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3114
Email:
mwg0016@auburn.edu
Luca Guazzotto
Associate Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3106
Phone:
(334) 844-4692
Email:
luca.guazzotto@auburn.edu
Melissa Halford
Lecturer

Office:
Leach Science Center 2110
Email:
mrh0091@auburn.edu
James D. Hanson
Professor and Chair

Office:
Leach Science Center 2158B
Phone:
(334) 844-4264
Email:
hanson@physics.auburn.edu
Greg Hartwell
Associate Research Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center #304
Phone:
(334) 844-2358
Email:
hartwell@physics.auburn.edu
Ameya S. Kolarkar
Lecturer

Office:
Leach Science Center 2101
Phone:
(334) 844-4713
Email:
ask0028@auburn.edu
Uwe Konopka
Associate Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3105
Phone:
(334) 844-4248
Email:
uzk0003@auburn.edu
Marcelo A. Kuroda
Assistant Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2113
Phone:
(334) 844-4617
Email:
mkuroda@auburn.edu
Allen L. Landers
Howard Earl and Carolyn Taylor Carr Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3138
Phone:
(334) 844-4048
Email:
landeal@auburn.edu
Guillaume Marc Laurent
Associate Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3109
Phone:
(334) 844-8712
Email:
glaurent@auburn.edu
Yu Lin
Alumni Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2126
Phone:
(334) 844-4683
Email:
lin@physics.auburn.edu
Stuart Loch
Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2106
Phone:
(334) 844-5154
Email:
loch@physics.auburn.edu
David A. Maurer
Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3122
Phone:
(334) 844-7809
Email:
dam0014@auburn.edu
Daniel Merrill
Lecturer

Office:
Leach Science Center 3134
Email:
dam0040@auburn.edu
Minseo Park
Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 3101
Phone:
(334) 844-8131
Email:
park@physics.auburn.edu
J. D. Perez
Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2130
Phone:
(334) 844-4227
Email:
perez@physics.auburn.edu
Michael S. Pindzola
Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2117
Phone:
(334) 844-4127
Email:
pindzola@physics.aubun.edu
John Schmitt
Assistant Research Professor

Office:
Allison Laboratory
Phone:
(334) 844-4264
Email:
jcs0114@auburn.edu
Edward Thomas, Jr.
Charles W. Barkley Endowed Professor and Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Office:
Leach Science Center 3121
Phone:
(334) 844-4126
Email:
etjr@auburn.edu
Xueyi Wang
Associate Research Professor

Office:
Leach Science Center 2134
Phone:
(334) 844-2956
Email:
xywang@physics.auburn.edu