Charter Members of Auburn University Chapter

On the 15th day of May, 1914, seventeen faculty members at Alabama Polytechnic Institute (now Auburn University) signed the charter to establish the 13th chapter of The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi.

Robert L. Brown
Joseph S. Caldwell
Charles A. Cary
Bolling H. Crenshaw
John F. Duggar
Arthur St. C. Dunstan
M. Thomas Fullan
Earl S. Girten
Warren Elmer Hinds
John Frederick Messick
George N. Mitcham
George S. Templeton
Charles C. Thach
Olin D. Wannamaker
John Edward Wiatt
John J. Wilmore
Frederick A. Wolf