COSAM Research Awards

COSAM prides itself in the research and scholarly pursuits of its faculty, graduate students, and undergraduate students. To recognize these accomplishments the Dean's Faculty Research Awards were established. These awards are given annually from nominations received from the departments. They are awarded during the Dean's Research Awards presentation in the spring term of each year.

2019 Award Winners:

Kevin Wyss (undergraduate)
Collin Sutton (masters)
Taylor Hall (PhD)
Hannah E. Correia (PhD)
Isuru R. Ariyarathna
Steven O. Mansoorabadi (faculty)

Please see links for nomination packages: